Live Online Classes

Blockchain & Cryptocurrency Courses

Duration
4 weeks
Price
USD 399 / INR 29999
About
Learn Blockchain technology in depth and how it is changing the world around us. In this 4 weeks hands-on workshop, you will learn about Blockchain and the problems it solves. You will explore smart contract development and how it simplifies processes, brings transparency and addresses the problem of trust that exists today. You will understand Blockchain use cases for multiple industry verticals through use case analysis, demos and interaction with smart contracts. You will learn to use a decision-making process for choosing a Blockchain platform for specific enterprise use cases, and understand the advantages and trade-offs of using Blockchain compared to traditional technology.
Upcoming Live Classes
  • 06 March 2021

    Saturday & Sunday (7pm to 9:00pm IST | 8:30am to 10:30am Eastern Standard Time)

    Online

    Sold Out
Duration
6 weeks
Price
USD 499 / INR 34999
About
The objective of this course is to help you go from zero knowledge of Blockchain and Ethereum, to learn all the key concepts and get started writing Ethereum smart contracts and DApps (decentralised applications) within 6 weeks. After taking this course, you will be able to build DApps and smart contracts for different use cases, as well as meet the job requirements of an Ethereum developer.
Upcoming Live Classes
  • 01 March 2021

    Monday to Friday (8:30am to 9:45am IST | 7:00pm to 8:15pm Pacific Time)

    Online

    Sold Out